Latest Products http://www.twotigersgroup.com Latest Products 16-11-10 en-us http://www.twotigersgroup.com Fresh Raw Tamarind http://www.twotigersgroup.com/fresh-raw-tamarind.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering brown color, black color with medium & big flower with 5 to 10% seeds at best prices. Sweet and tangy tamarind is one of the widely used condiment spices found in every south Asian kitchen. Tamarind Seeds http://www.twotigersgroup.com/tamarind-seeds.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Seed we are distributor of various agricultural products such as tamarind, seedless tamarind, dried chilies, garlic, onion etc. We distribute both in domestic and international market. Tamarind Paste Seedless http://www.twotigersgroup.com/tamarind-paste-seedless.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind seedless paste from the fresh tamarind crop in Thailand known as the most delicious with tangy taste. We process and supply in several packaging up to your market demand and preferences. Tamarind Paste With Seeds http://www.twotigersgroup.com/tamarind-paste-with-seeds.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Tamarind Paste With Seeds in continuous supply to more than 20 countries in all continents. Kindly advice us of the packing size/weight preferred so we shall send you the best offer. Tamarind Candy http://www.twotigersgroup.com/tamarind-candy.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sour, pure natural tamarind without any preservatives or artificial ingredients. Covered in a mix of sugar and salt (commonly found in Thailand the same chili/sugar/salt mix offered with sliced mango). Tamarind Juice http://www.twotigersgroup.com/tamarind-juice.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our tamarind concentrate is a concentrated form of Tamarind Juice (and very convenient to use because it removes the need for mixing & straining). Thai Jasmine Rice http://www.twotigersgroup.com/thai-jasmine-rice.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thai Hom Mali Rice or Thai Jasmine Rice is blessed with a natural fragrance, originated in Thailand. The grain is a long and slender kernel. After it is cooked, is known for its unique texture and jasmine scented fragrance, making it most famous in all countries. Thai Parboiled Rice http://www.twotigersgroup.com/thai-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice is produced by a process of soaking, pressure steaming and drying prior to milling. This modifiles the starch and permits the retention of much of the natural vitamins and minerals in kernels. The rice is usally slightly yellowish, although the color largely fades after cooking. Thai Long Grain Parboiled Rice Purity 100% Sortexed Thai Long Grain Parboiled Rice 5% Broken Sortexed Thai Long Grain Parboiled Rice Purity 100% Non-sortexed Thai Long Grain Parboiled Rice 5% Broken Non-Sortexed Thai White Rice http://www.twotigersgroup.com/thai-white-rice.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 White Rice is belongs to the Indica (long grain) category. It is also known as polished rice or fully milled rice because most of the outer layer, the husk and the bran layer are removed from the kernel, through the milling processes. - Thai Long Grain White Rice Purity 100% - Thai Long Grain White Rice 5% Broken - Thai Long Grain White Rice 10% Broken - Thai Long Grain White Rice 25% Broken - Thai Long Grain White Rice 100% Broken A1 Icumsa 45 Sugar http://www.twotigersgroup.com/icumsa-45-sugar.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Place an order with us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Icumsa 45 Sugar in retail or bulk. The payment methods we opt are highly confidential and we have maintained a well-organized database listing all the transaction details and clients' personal details to avoid any confusion. We are providing high-quality Refined Sugar. Specifications : ICUMSA 100 to 150 Units Ash 0.04% Maximum Solubility 100% Color Sparkling White Granulation Free Flowing Polarization 99. 80% on Dry Basis Moisture 0. 08% Maximum Foreign Matter Less than 0.20